Wednesday, 4 May 2016

India tour of Zimbabwe 2016: Men in Blue to play three ODIs and three T20Is

India tour of Zimbabwe, 2016






JUN 11, SATURDAY

Zimbabwe vs India

1st ODI at Harare Sports Club, Harare
12:30 IST / 07:00 GMT

JUN 13, MONDAY

Zimbabwe vs India

2nd ODI at Harare Sports Club, Harare
12:30 IST / 07:00 GMT

JUN 15, WEDNESDAY

Zimbabwe vs India

3rd ODI at Harare Sports Club, Harare
12:30 IST / 07:00 GMT

JUN 18, SATURDAY

Zimbabwe vs India

1st T20I at Harare Sports Club, Harare
16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

JUN 20, MONDAY

Zimbabwe vs India

2nd T20I at Harare Sports Club, Harare
16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

JUN 22, WEDNESDAY

Zimbabwe vs India

3rd T20I at Harare Sports Club, Harare
16:30 IST / 11:00 GMT

Related Posts

India tour of Zimbabwe 2016: Men in Blue to play three ODIs and three T20Is
4/ 5
Oleh