Sunday, 11 September 2016

INDvsNZ Live India vs New Zealand Squad 2016

Nz tour of India Squad | INDvsNZ Squad

#cricket #india #india vs new zealand 2016 #new zealand #rohit sharma #shardul thakur #stuart binny

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) selection panel - comprising of Vikram Rathour (North Zone), Saba Karim (Central Zone), MSK Prasad (South Zone) and Gagan Khoda (East Zone), and led by Sandeep Patil - will announce India's squad for the three-match Test series against New Zealand on Monday (September 12).

Test Squad : - Virat Kohli (Capt), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Murali Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav #INDvNZ

As far as the squad is concerned, the Indian selectors opted to retain more or less the same side, excluding Stuart Binny and Shardul Thakur who were a part of the touring party against West Indies. The other senior Indian players, Gautam Gambhir and Yuvraj Singh, were ignored.

Tags: #ind vs nz 2016 schedule #ind vs nz 2016 #ind vs nz schedule #ind vs nz series 2016 

Related Posts

INDvsNZ Live India vs New Zealand Squad 2016
4/ 5